Grayfall: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure Outzone Drifter Series Book 2

#ad
#ad - In the second book of the outzone Drifter series, Brogan travels to Grayfall, capital of the Devil's Quadrangle in his quest for vengeance. With plenty of twists and turns, this is a worthy sequel to Winter's Edge. Dangerous and forbidding, he soon finds himself in trouble with the brutal slavers that run the town.

#ad



Winter's Edge: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure Outzone Drifter Series Book 1

#ad
#ad - Entering the outzone, he travels to its de facto capital, Winter's Edge and picks up the bandits' trail. He was wrong. In a violent city controlled by rival gangs, he needs to use all his hard-won skills as a police officer and war veteran to survive. Beyond the exclusion Wall lies the Outzone, a lawless territory ceded from federal jurisdiction.

It isn't long before brogan's quest takes him out of the city and deeper into the territory, where a beautiful but dangerous woman takes a keen interest in him. Brogan never thought he would go there. The good part. Seven years after a global war has devastated mankind, Frank Brogan and his family live in the safety of New Haven, a newly-formed authoritarian state deep in the American northwest.

Winter's Edge: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure Outzone Drifter Series Book 1 #ad - Can he survive encounters with the nomadic tribes that roam the Outzone's mountains and plains to finally confront the men who murdered his family? Fans of Jack Reacher and Mad Max will enjoy this fast-paced, post-apocalyptic thriller. When three outzone bandits cross into New Haven and murder his wife and daughter, Brogan quits his specially-trained police unit to hunt them down.

When they killed his family, they killed a part of him too.

#ad



The Revenant: Book 4 in The No Direction Home Series

#ad
#ad - Ordinary people surviving extraordinary Times After the death of Mason, things return to normal at the Benton and Eastwood camps. Even further afield, a threat from the distant past is emerging, one that will soon rock the two communities to their very foundations. With strong, original characters that jump off the page, this is a fast-paced story that fans of post-apocalyptic survival fiction will appreciate.

Meanwhile, trouble is brewing in the forest -- and from a most unexpected source. While the two groups make plans to bring their communities to the next level, Sheriff Rollins has a proposal for Walter, one that involves a big decision for all concerned.

#ad



The Militia: Book Five in The No Direction Home Series

#ad
#ad - His hatred for walter remains undiminished, and he just waits for the right moment to exact his revenge. Well-armed. Highly-trained, it appears no one can defy them. Meanwhile, a terrifying new force arrives in the Cohutta, one that shows no mercy to anyone who stands in their way. With strong, original characters that jump off the page, this is a fast-paced story that fans of post-apocalyptic survival fiction will appreciate.

The Militia: Book Five in The No Direction Home Series #ad - Ordinary people surviving extraordinary Times Now that Camp Eastwood has electricity, life has become more comfortable at the survivor settlement. There's still plenty of work to do however, and Walter and Sheriff Rollins know they cannot become complacent -- especially while Chris and his tribe continue to grow their numbers deep in the forest.

Powerful and ruthless, they establish their own camp, imposing martial law on any group that resists. They're called. The Militia.

#ad



Outzone Raider: A Postapocalyptic Novel

#ad
#ad - Soon, vikki gets caught up in the drama as the military hatches a plan to take the bandit down. The great global war is over. Can she protect her family yet remain loyal to the outzone warlord--or does something have to give?Set against the backdrop of a brutal, war-torn America at the height of the secessionist wars, Outzone Raider interweaves two personal stories to a thrilling conclusion, as well as exploring both the rise of the Outzone and the fledgling New Haven State.

But these aren't ordinary times. Despite being caught up in America's deadly secessionist wars, the US military are forced to turn their attention on him. But when aslanov and his bratva crew steal vital supplies destined for the federal government, he takes a step too far. Beautiful but cynical exo-robotic operator, Vikki Gurin is playing a dangerous game.

Outzone Raider: A Postapocalyptic Novel #ad - . When his special ops team, tactical Unit 8 return from rebel-held Oklahoma City, they discover their next mission is to neutralize a certain Dima Aslanov. What's left of america is in chaos. 2041. To make extra money for her family, she supplies Outzone bandit, Dima Aslanov with the information he needs during his daring raids across New Haven's border.

War-weary, hoke thompson didn't expect to return home to find himself fighting fellow Americans.

#ad



Eastwood: Book Two in The No Direction Home Series

#ad
#ad - Meanwhile, cody and Walter receive a nasty surprise when they visit Camp Benton. With strong, original characters that jump off the page, this is a fast-paced story that fans of post-apocalyptic survival fiction will appreciate. Ordinary people surviving extraordinary Times In Eastwood, the second book of the No Direction Home series, all hell breaks loose when a violent bandit arrives in the Cohutta.

Eastwood: Book Two in The No Direction Home Series #ad - At newly-formed Camp Eastwood, three members leave on a recruitment mission.

#ad



On The Edge: Book Three in The No Direction Home Series

#ad
#ad - On The Edge: Book Three in The No Direction Home Series #ad - Ordinary people surviving Extraordinary Times In book three, the situation at the Cohutta worsens. The camp eastwood and Benton survivors are forced to take decisive action or risk losing all they have achieved. Separated from colleen and the rest of his group, for Jonah Murphy, things are very much on the edge.

With strong, original characters that jump off the page, this is a fast-paced story that fans of post-apocalyptic survival fiction will appreciate.

#ad



No Direction Home: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series - Book 1

#ad
#ad - An irish couple on their dream vacation in Orlando. A bank robber in an Atlanta prison. What do they all have in common?They are survivors of vPx073, the most deadly virus ever to be unleashed on the planet. One that has brought civilization to a standstill. Haunted by the tragic death of his Gulf War veteran father, Cody Parsons is a struggling student at UTK when the pandemic hits Knoxville.

Soon the sharpshooting skills his father taught him as a fourteen-year-old are put to good use - especially when an ex-US army combat engineer takes him under his wing. As food and water runs out, and roving gangs take over the cities, the paths of some very determined survivors are destined to meet. With surprising consequences.

No Direction Home: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series - Book 1 #ad - With strong, original characters that jump off the page, this is a fast-paced story that fans of post-apocalyptic survival fiction will appreciate. Ordinary people Surviving Extraordinary Times A college student in Knoxville.

#ad



All That Escapes: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller Lone Survivor Book 3

#ad
#ad - The fight to survive continues across the United states in book three of the bestselling Lone Survivor saga. A month and a half on the appalachian trail and Beth ‘Bluebird’ Sullivan and Landon Gray thought they'd seen the worst of society. When max goes missing and returns with a tale of a group who might be able to help, Deputy Daniels must decide which side of the law he's on.

All That Escapes: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller Lone Survivor Book 3 #ad - With a mysterious stranger in their midst, trouble at every turn, and miles to go, the unknown will be even more terrifying. Back in castine, maine, survival is getting harder every day as martial law is imposed and loyalty tested. All that escapes is book three of lone survivor, a post-apocalyptic EMP thriller series following a group of survivors as they fight to stay alive after an EMP destroys the nation's power supply.

#ad



All That Remains: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller Lone Survivor Book 1

#ad
#ad - Discovering what the country has suffered is just the beginning, they must now learn to trust each other in order to survive the extreme elements and dangers of a world without power. All that remains is book one in lone survivor, a post-apocalyptic EMP thriller series following a group of survivors as they fight to stay alive after an EMP destroys the nation's power supply.

Beth brings him back to an isolated cabin to recover while waiting for her father to come back from the nearby town. When he doesn’t return, Beth grows increasingly worried while Landon struggles with being far from home. But when an emp causes the plane he’s in to crash on the remote, Beth ‘Bluebird’ Sullivan, snow-covered mountains of North Carolina, he’s rescued by, who claims to have lived off the grid since she was born.

All That Remains: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller Lone Survivor Book 1 #ad - . On the brink of chaos, the journey of survival begins. Landon gray, a skillful “ferry pilot” who delivers planes to customers has one final drop in Alabama before Christmas.

#ad



All That Rises: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller Lone Survivor Book 4

#ad
#ad - Who will survive in the fourth and final book in the bestselling Lone Survivor saga?After a hellish journey on the Appalachian trail, Sara only to learn of her infidelity, Landon Gray reunites with his wife, but that’s only the beginning of their troubles. Although all is calm in the coastal community of Castine, Maine, death is at their doorstep.

Will the gray’s pull together before it’s too late, or will castine fall into the hands of a tyrant?All That Rises is the fourth and final book in the Lone Survivor, post-apocalyptic EMP thriller series that follows a group of survivors as they fight to stay alive after an EMP destroys the nation's power supply.

All That Rises: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller Lone Survivor Book 4 #ad - As tragedy strikes close to home, and Mick Bennington manages to turn the tables on them, the small-town they worked so hard to defend is now on the verge of collapse. Without the support of militia, the survivors have no choice but to leave, and residents turning on one another, but leaving isn’t easy when family is divided and danger lurks around every corner.

#ad